United Way of Cache Valley Officers

Send email Kevin Rees


Send email Jennifer Parker

Vice President

Shane Roberts


United Way of Cache Valley Board of Directors

Paula Eliason

Send email Kevin Rees

Justin Meehan

Julie Ball

Send email Debbie Treasure

Manju Oberoi

Shane Roberts

Ed Quinlan

Bryan Nielsen

Jennifer Parker

Brigette Fresz

Staff and Consulting Agencies

Matthew Regen

Independent Auditor

Sandy Shaw

Easter Seal Volunteer

Advisory Board Members

Mike Arnold

Debbie Hodson

The board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 4:30 in the Chamber of Commerce Building